In search for ma BabyGirl???, part 1 FreeStyle Mixx @ Myspace =oP

In search for ma BabyGirl???, part 1 FreeStyle Mixx sample uploaded text ur email add @ 773-368-9928 if it’s U?? please thx ;o)

Sup mami’s & fella’s,

Hey check out my FreeStyle mixx… I also need feedback do you think my Playlist is good enuff for a FreeStyle Remix CD??

Ima get sum Producers/DJ’s too help me make one since I never did one period lol now unless you include FreeStyle Remix Tape!!! Hah and I’m mature not OLD!!! OK!! =oP hah lol

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

